Proprietor of the school is Copsewood Education Trust (CET)

Current Board of Trustees

Doug Barr PR, Events
Mark Bass HR, Recruitment
Garth Bushnell Finance
Jim Clarke Chair, Legal & Compliance
John Gates Curriculum, Safeguarding & Child Protection
Derek Shedden Learning Support
Simon White Health & Safety

Greg Thomas – Trust Secretary

For Chair of Trust correspondence address, please send to school address clearly marked for the attention of the Chair of Trust.

Responsibility for delivering day to day direction and guidance to the Head Teacher is through the Campus Administrators (CA Team).  The CA Team is accountable to the Board of Trustees.

Current CA Team

John Gates (Lead CA)
Mark Bass
Darren Cox
Jim Clarke

Emergency contact number:  John Gates 07848 452063